Shiloh567
Member Since 2020
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/7-26-gideon-blue-amps-388.232702/
Good Morning!
After a pretty good BLUE day yesterday, Gideon is now in the BLACK! So, does this mean even the BLUES are too low for him? He continues on 1.75 units, which I decreased from 2 units. I am really not sure what to do. He looks fine and is eating well.
Looking for suggestions. Do I just stay on the same path and hope he evens out?
We are 2 1/2 months into this adventure.
Good Morning!
After a pretty good BLUE day yesterday, Gideon is now in the BLACK! So, does this mean even the BLUES are too low for him? He continues on 1.75 units, which I decreased from 2 units. I am really not sure what to do. He looks fine and is eating well.
Looking for suggestions. Do I just stay on the same path and hope he evens out?
We are 2 1/2 months into this adventure.

Hang in there, it's a marathon, not a race, and the cats are in charge of the ever-changing route.