7/27 DC AMPS=234 +3=220 +7.5=229 PMPS=288 +3=272

Status
Not open for further replies.

Noreen&DC&Frisky

Member Since 2010
DC had a pretty level night with the BG's.
This was the 6th shot @ 1unit.
I'm thinking I should increase the dose again tonight.
Or should I wait 1 more day?
He is still playful and cuddly and all P's are in place.

yesterdays condo:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=48537&p=521993#p521993
 
Re: 7/27 DC AMPS=234 +3=220 DOSE QUESTION

Sorry I can't help, Just a thought, when was the last time you started a new pen/vial? He's had a lot of increases in the last few weeks. :shock:

Here's a
3e19c73380.jpg
 
Re: 7/27 DC AMPS=234 +3=220 DOSE QUESTION

Noreen&DC&Frisky said:
This was the 6th shot @ 1unit.
I'm thinking I should increase the dose again tonight.
i agree with you. unless anything unusual happens between now and then, i'd take the dose up to 1.25u tonight.
good luck with the increase!
 
Re: 7/27 DC AMPS=234 +3=220 DOSE QUESTION

Ann & Tess said:
Sorry I can't help, Just a thought, when was the last time you started a new pen/vial? He's had a lot of increases in the last few weeks. :shock:
I just started a new pen, but it didn't make a difference.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top