Susan & Claudio
Member Since 2019
7-26-claudio-pmps-253
Yesterday morning was time I ever had to purposely skip a shot.
And after bottoming out at 35, also take a reduction.
So if this is a bounce, I'll take it.
Or maybe he's working from that depot and the bounce will come later.
Hope not.
Yesterday morning was time I ever had to purposely skip a shot.
And after bottoming out at 35, also take a reduction.
So if this is a bounce, I'll take it.
Or maybe he's working from that depot and the bounce will come later.
Hope not.
