7/27 China PMPS 158,+2 234,+5 203 Reduced to 1.25

Status
Not open for further replies.

Chris & China (GA)

Member Since 2013
Yesterdays condo

Well, despite my concerns that the reason she earned the reduction today was that I couldn't get my eyes to focus at all this morning, and my gut tells me she got more than 1.5 this morning, I think we're going to reduce!

Guess we'll just have to try it and see...she's failed her reductions before, so if she fails it again, it won't be anything new....LOL

If she bounces, I'll shoot through it, but otherwise, I'll reduce her back to 1.25 and see what happens! :mrgreen:

Oh I hate those "in between the lines" shots.....lol

Hope everyone is having a great Sunday! It's hotter than the hubs of Hades outside today...and it's not "dry heat" either....lol

Sending healing vines to those who need them!
 
Re: 7/27 China AMPS 121,+3 39,+4 68,+5 47,+6 54,+7 64 Reduci

Yay for reducie!!!!

Let's hope China decides to hold this one :-D
 
Re: 7/27 China AMPS 121,+3 39,+4 68,+5 47,+6 54,+7 64 Reduci

China! What cha doin' playin' in those shallow end rocks? How about surfin' right where you are at +7 for a while.

Hey Chris! Try to stay cool but about now, that's almost impossible if you have to stick your head outside. We just hit 101 with 40% humidity - just smothering.

HUGS!!
 
Re: 7/27 China AMPS 121,+3 39,+4 68,+5 47,+6 54,+7 64 Reduci

Congrats on the reducie! It's so much easier with a dose that has a line. :-D
 
Re: 7/27 China AMPS 121,+3 39,+4 68,+5 47,+6 54,+7 64 Reduci

Congrats on the reducie. Those in between shots are hard to measure. That's why I like my calipers.
 
Re: 7/27 China AMPS 121,+3 39,+4 68,+5 47,+6 54,+7 64 Reduci

Whoa China, way to tell your momma bean what you think of that dose. OK, so now you gotta hold that reducie OK?
 
Re: 7/27 China AMPS 121,+3 39,+5 47,+6 54,+7 64,+10 80 Reduc

China, I know it's a hot day, but a swim in the deep end of the lagoon is not the best way to cool off. Wading in would have been sufficient! :mrgreen: Cinco had fun last night and is still sleeping it off. Perhaps he can join you again this evening, unless you get silly and decide to bounce (I'd recommend against that).

Hope she holds this reduction, Chris, and you get a nap in! Good luck staying cool.
 
Re: 7/27 China AMPS 121,+3 39,+5 47,+6 54,+7 64,+10 80 Reduc

Wow, China made it pretty clear this time. No 50 or 49 or 52!
 
Re: 7/27 China PMPS 158 Reduced to 1.25

Yeah Catherine...no guessing about it this time! When she sticks so close to the 50 line, it's a judgement call...but there's no judgement needed this time!

Hopefully it IS her needing a little less juice instead of me over-filling the syringe this morning

Some mornings, I just can't get my eyes to focus...this morning was one of those...luckily they don't happen too often!

Well, Tricia...we'll see about that bounce...I couldn't really blame her if she went much higher than the 158 at PMPS though..but not too much higher, OK China? Please?

Carla..even using calipers, you have to get your eyes to focus.... The more I stared this morning, the more the lines moved...LOL

Thanks Suzanne and Laura!! Let's hope she can hold this reduction!

Jen..I totally agree...I still think we should pool our resources and develop a syringe with .25 unit markings! Wouldn't that be great?

Lyresa...got to 98 here, but the heat index is still 108 and it's 6:30pm....we're supposed to be cooler next week but I'll believe it when I feel it! Walking outside the door is like walking into an oven!

Thanks for the visits today everyone!!
 
Re: 7/27 China PMPS 158,+2 234 Reduced to 1.25

Go China!! I also find it hard to see those tiny lines early in the morning sometimes! I go through a lot of juice trying to get it lined up just right. Good luck with the reduction!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top