Darin & Charlie
Member Since 2014
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=122393
Had to skip shot this morning cause I have a job interview @ Charlie's +3 and is a 40 min round trip.
His amps kinda shocked me @63. His pm +6 was 131. He must have dropped more or double dipped. I suppose I will see a bounce come pm cycle
Lola update, the vet called me last night and said Lola was doing much much better. She was eating very good and is still on track to come home today. I'm guessing later this after noon.
I think I am going have charlie train Lola for ear pokies. He likes to hop in the bathroom sink to have his sugar taken.
Had to skip shot this morning cause I have a job interview @ Charlie's +3 and is a 40 min round trip.
His amps kinda shocked me @63. His pm +6 was 131. He must have dropped more or double dipped. I suppose I will see a bounce come pm cycle
Lola update, the vet called me last night and said Lola was doing much much better. She was eating very good and is still on track to come home today. I'm guessing later this after noon.
I think I am going have charlie train Lola for ear pokies. He likes to hop in the bathroom sink to have his sugar taken.