7/27 Butters AMPS 76/ +1 92/ +2 88/ +3 97/ +4.5 130/ +6.5 218/ +10.5 198/ PMPS 324/ +4 257

Butters & Lyla

Member Since 2020
Yesterday's post

Butters and I both overslept this morning by about 20 minutes. She is my alarm clock. :p

She went from 171 when we went to sleep at PM +4 last night, and is at 76 this morning! So nice to see a green!
I know TR says shoot low to stay low, and that I'm not shooting the preshot number, so I'm going to shoot. I'm nervous, though. I'll be at home today so can monitor her closely, but any advice is welcome!

Have a lovely day/evening everyone!
 
I would get a +1 and +2 to start just to see what she’s deciding to do. She obviously dropped lower last night after the 171. It might be worth while setting the alarm and testing again if she drops like that again
 
If I do see that kind of drop again, I will be setting an alarm. I thought she was going to surf, and she just kept on sliding down.
Lots of pokes for her today, at least this morning.
 
88 @ +2. She normally gets her first snack/mini-meal around +3. I don't think I see numbers that are telling me to feed her something right now.

I will also check her again at +3. I'm still working from home most of the week because of COVID.

If I had to go into work today, I'm not sure what I'd do. Leave lots of snacks in the auto feeder I suppose.
 
Back
Top