7/27 Bailey AMPS 263 +4 144 PMPS 178

Status
Not open for further replies.

Wendy&Tiggy(GA)

Member Since 2011
Previous condo

Seems a bit firmer today after the major diarrhea yesterday. very odd. But eating great and behaving normally. We will need to increase his dose of enzymes though as he still isnt putting on weight and is eating too much. Poops are great (asides yesterday) but we have some room for a bit firmer.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top