Taishi_Ci
Member Since 2021
Yesterday: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/7-25-taishi-amps-391-5-330-pmps-378-day-5.250376/
Not much to say so far! Taishi has been alert, active, and vocal this morning. Holding the 1U dose for the rest of the day, but if we don't see any difference in numbers we're going to give 1.5U a go starting tomorrow.
Not much to say so far! Taishi has been alert, active, and vocal this morning. Holding the 1U dose for the rest of the day, but if we don't see any difference in numbers we're going to give 1.5U a go starting tomorrow.