SingsToCats
Member Since 2020
He was 81, so I gave him Friskies that is 6% carbs. Now he's down to 74. Should I give him gravy? High carb food? I'm afraid he will keep dropping.
I've been trying to switch to TR, but he sometimes keeps dropping all the way to PMPS.
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/7-22-snickers-amps-353-5-292.232574/
I've been trying to switch to TR, but he sometimes keeps dropping all the way to PMPS.
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/7-22-snickers-amps-353-5-292.232574/