7/26 Scully AMPS 398 +5 320 +8 244 PMPS 206

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tara and Scully

Member Since 2014
Yesterday's condo:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=122360

Higher numbers than we'd like today, but that's not unusual for Scully with a new increased dose. I sure do miss those low flat curves, but hopefully we'll see them again soon. She had a nice slide down all day today, so I'm happy about that. I have noticed that her pee piles are larger since her numbers are up, and tonight for dinner she ate almost an entire can of FF Classic turkey. While spending the majority of her time in the blues and greens, she'd eat maybe half a can for breakfast and dinner, so her appetite has increased as well. She was frisky and playful last night while her BG was in the low 100s, but in today's higher numbers she's been sleeping most of the day. I'm hoping tonight's cycle will bring lower numbers. Scully generally takes several days to adjust to a dosecrease, so I've got my patience pants on ... again!

Hugs and healing vines to our sugar kitties and their beans who aren't feeling well. Happy Birthday Mariko and Lucy!! Hope everyone is having a great weekend!

Tara & Scully
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top