Perry & Jenn
Member Since 2019
Yesterday's condo.
Perry's AMPS is only 348 -- not bad for a kitty who didn't get a shot last night. He drank a bit of water after his shot, though, which was dismaying, because I haven't seen him drink water in weeks. I wonder if he ran high overnight and it triggered that diabetic thirst again.
New dose is 1.5u after yesterday's shenanigans. Still can't believe he dropped all the way to 76 when we delayed his evening test to see whether we could shoot! Just two days ago, he was getting 2u, so this will be a big change.
Perry's AMPS is only 348 -- not bad for a kitty who didn't get a shot last night. He drank a bit of water after his shot, though, which was dismaying, because I haven't seen him drink water in weeks. I wonder if he ran high overnight and it triggered that diabetic thirst again.
New dose is 1.5u after yesterday's shenanigans. Still can't believe he dropped all the way to 76 when we delayed his evening test to see whether we could shoot! Just two days ago, he was getting 2u, so this will be a big change.
