Lisa & Oberon
Member Since 2020
yesterday: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-4-249-8-284-pmps-347-1-r-4-258-6-203.250351/
Looks like I made the right call last night by holding the Lantus dose constant but upping the R a little bit. Nice slide overnight (who needs sleep?), and now it looks like he's leveling off.
Looks like I made the right call last night by holding the Lantus dose constant but upping the R a little bit. Nice slide overnight (who needs sleep?), and now it looks like he's leveling off.
