Nicole and Mochi
Member Since 2024
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-221-8-220-pmps-185-1-157-2-154-6-180.292490/
Happy Friday. Mochi's AMPS was a lot higher than the last few days, but is still relatively familiar. I'm home today so I plan to get more tests done for +4, +5, +6, and +7 to fill in the gaps and see when and where her nadir hits.
Happy Friday. Mochi's AMPS was a lot higher than the last few days, but is still relatively familiar. I'm home today so I plan to get more tests done for +4, +5, +6, and +7 to fill in the gaps and see when and where her nadir hits.
). otherwise, I'll probably hold till I get paid next week and order some half-unit syringes? Or is there another type that I should be getting?