ftsang & Jessica
Member Since 2013
Jessica previous condo
Good afternoon all,
Another disappointed AMPS at 397. Will increase the dose tonight to 5U from 4.75U
Jessica felt a little better with a little bit more energy, climbing up the stair to woke me up twice. I let her drank from the faucet, she felt good and relax.
Good appetite and normal pooing but still peeing a lot.
Hope the increase this time will work and see some blue.
I really worry to keep increasing her dose with no obvious result.
Have a great weekend.
Frankie
Good afternoon all,
Another disappointed AMPS at 397. Will increase the dose tonight to 5U from 4.75U
Jessica felt a little better with a little bit more energy, climbing up the stair to woke me up twice. I let her drank from the faucet, she felt good and relax.
Good appetite and normal pooing but still peeing a lot.
Hope the increase this time will work and see some blue.
I really worry to keep increasing her dose with no obvious result.
Have a great weekend.
Frankie