7/26 Jessica AMPS 397 "Dose increase tonight ??"

Status
Not open for further replies.

ftsang & Jessica

Member Since 2013
Jessica previous condo

Good afternoon all,

Another disappointed AMPS at 397. Will increase the dose tonight to 5U from 4.75U
Jessica felt a little better with a little bit more energy, climbing up the stair to woke me up twice. I let her drank from the faucet, she felt good and relax.
Good appetite and normal pooing but still peeing a lot.
Hope the increase this time will work and see some blue.
I really worry to keep increasing her dose with no obvious result.

Have a great weekend.

Frankie
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top