? 7/26 Jackson’s amps 216; +5 147; +9 116 pmps 125

I think you were right to skip the shot last night! Personally I think Jackson’s AMPS is so encouraging!! Maybe that pancreas is doing a little more than we realized ;)

Let’s see how he does on the 2.5! Exciting!!
 
yellow and blue even with no evening shot yesterday. I was able to come home at noon and give him an extra feeding. He probably would have earned another reduction if I hadn’t! I got a timed feeder, but it was the cheapest one available and I’m having trouble setting it. I want him to eat at least 4 times a day, but I hope I won’t be feeding my big 16 pound kitty instead
 
Last edited:
Back
Top