7/26 Jack: 201@AMPS, 159@+2, 110@+4, 143@+6...he's trying to kill me

Jack & Mopem'sMom

Member Since 2020
I swear this cat has a bet with the rest of the herd about how long it will take him to kill me with stress. 201 at the AMPS- he should have earned a reduction to 6u last night and 6.5 this morning....he had that 67 @+3 yesterday but then I had to leave for work, and missed most of the day's testing. I stuck with the 7units we've been on since the numbers haven't been horrible on that dose, and I'm hoping to get an injured fledgling phoebe to the wildlife rehab place later today (long story, but seriously, EVERYTHING that needs help shows up in my yard) . He ate more pate than kibble mix this am, so hoping that helps us out. I really feel like I can't keep up anymore....with anything. Have a good day all. May your kitties be good to you!

Yesterday: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...ing-but-need-to-increase.279882/#post-3090772
 
You sure have the magnetic power to attract everyone who needs help!
You are just so kind and caring, and animals can detect that!
But Gosh you must be exhausted! Hope a restful day will come soon. Sending you good vibes and lots of :bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
And now Jack is dropping too fast for comfort....201 amps, 159@+2, 110@+4 See...trying to kill me...he knows I was planning on leaving the house in a few hours....:blackeye::banghead::(
 
Back
Top