7/26 Herman amps 313 +4 104 +7.5 93 pmps214..safe? +2 119 +3 334 boing

Sleeping at +4 104….did not wake him to have another snack, hope that was right call….will test again in half hour and if similar numbers will offer 3% snack
 
+5 97 wasn’t interested in his pate so gave small tsp of gravy, again, not sure that was the right move, maybe should have just not fed….
 
+6 124 and feeling brighter and seems level so I let him back outside, saw him eating grass (he does this a lot), possible hairball, will look for him in about an hour to check up and give snack
 
+7 110 and he’s a bit edgy and feeling nauseous, not happy I’ve locked him back inside so I can monitor while I work. He looks bright, just really wants outside and won’t eat,… I’ll also add that he’s being a little playful. Really wants outside, I plan to test in 25 min +8 and if holding steady let him outside even if still not hungry? Sometimes all he thinks about is getting outside.
 
Last edited:
This has been one of Herman’s longest stretches of low numbers, is there any reason why I might want to stall or reduce a bit for safety? This mornings dose was a reduction from yesterday. Pmps 214
 
So at +2 we are at 119. He had snack at +1.5 of 5% wet. Should I try to preempt too much more of a drop now or wait and see? He’s been getting to low numbers that I am just not used to so appreciate some feed back as I’m a bit nervous and worried perhaps I shouldn’t have shot pm
 
I don't have any advice but just looked at your s/s and you just had a lovely cycle! It's really intimidating to start seeing blues and greens when you're used to yellows and pinks but you seem to be doing great!

FWIW I think you were right to have shot :) Looks like you're pretty experienced at pj parties so you know the drill. Hopefully someone more experienced will chime in with recommendations.
 
I don't have any advice but just looked at your s/s and you just had a lovely cycle! It's really intimidating to start seeing blues and greens when you're used to yellows and pinks but you seem to be doing great!

FWIW I think you were right to have shot :) Looks like you're pretty experienced at pj parties so you know the drill. Hopefully someone more experienced will chime in with recommendations.
Thanks what an adventure, my nerves are shot! I’m happy with his progress, makes all my pj parties worth it. Knowing there are others out there propping themselves up with coffee and setting alarms on all their devices so they don’t doze off too deep and miss a check at all hours of the night helps! Herman is just such a speeder I just did a check and he’s up to 264 just mind boggling.
 
Back
Top