Gracie's Birthday Condo
7/25 Recap
AMPS: 292 6th cycle sk1u
+2: 264
+4: 188
+6: 158
+9: 174
PMPS: 180 7th cycle sk1u
+1: 164
+2: 127
+3: 78
+3.5: 67
+4: 65
+5: 55 fed tsp 8%
+6: 71
+7: 58 little gravy
+8: 69
+10: 76
Good morning Lantus Land!! Is it Friday yet? :lol: :lol:
We had a busy night last night.
Even Gracie is feeling it today
BUT....happiness reigns that right now she is finally holding sk1u anti jinx. She had a lovely day yesterday. Besides the party, we spent all day long on the catio...it was cool, cloudy, a little rainy. I took my 'puter and files and she and Tobey and I (later Gus joined) spent a lovely day out there. She seemed to really enjoy it and got in some great naps which is good since I had to pokey her so much. She kept trying to slide back on me last night and I didn't want to deal with a number in the 40s while I was almost catatonic myself. She slept on the pillow next to me and barely opened her eyes for her pokeys...such a sweet baby. She had a little liquipoo yesterday after a beautifully normal poo. I wonder if one of the foods I gave her was a little older than I remembered (we usually mark them and forgot this one). I gave her an agastache pellet and that stopped it all. She hasn't had a poo yet this morning but she seems to feel great.....and she's usually an evening pooer :lol: :lol: :lol:
Thank you all for your part in our very fun condo yesterday. As I said last night, you are an amazing group and I hope the condo brought a smile to your face as it did mine. That singing kitten video that Beth put up was HYSTERICAL!!!
The kittens all had a marvelous time at the party. OMG they ate SO much food and I lost track of how many pitchers of Screaming Lizard Frozen Margaritatinis I made (JD.....you little stinker..I saw you licking the blender). I kept yelling out there "no running on the wet pool deck" but Attie respectfully told me to chill..."we're cats, we got good traction". :lol: :lol: Poor Rusty...he was a grillin' fiend!! And Mannie kept contemplating some diving but then said "NAHHHH...the bean's tired tonight". I loved watching all the girls in their 'kinis. It was just a fun night for them under the stars.
I think somebody had a little too much fun. Her morning after looks like this :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :
7/25 Recap
AMPS: 292 6th cycle sk1u
+2: 264
+4: 188
+6: 158
+9: 174
PMPS: 180 7th cycle sk1u
+1: 164
+2: 127
+3: 78
+3.5: 67
+4: 65
+5: 55 fed tsp 8%
+6: 71
+7: 58 little gravy
+8: 69
+10: 76
Good morning Lantus Land!! Is it Friday yet? :lol: :lol:
We had a busy night last night.
BUT....happiness reigns that right now she is finally holding sk1u anti jinx. She had a lovely day yesterday. Besides the party, we spent all day long on the catio...it was cool, cloudy, a little rainy. I took my 'puter and files and she and Tobey and I (later Gus joined) spent a lovely day out there. She seemed to really enjoy it and got in some great naps which is good since I had to pokey her so much. She kept trying to slide back on me last night and I didn't want to deal with a number in the 40s while I was almost catatonic myself. She slept on the pillow next to me and barely opened her eyes for her pokeys...such a sweet baby. She had a little liquipoo yesterday after a beautifully normal poo. I wonder if one of the foods I gave her was a little older than I remembered (we usually mark them and forgot this one). I gave her an agastache pellet and that stopped it all. She hasn't had a poo yet this morning but she seems to feel great.....and she's usually an evening pooer :lol: :lol: :lol:
Thank you all for your part in our very fun condo yesterday. As I said last night, you are an amazing group and I hope the condo brought a smile to your face as it did mine. That singing kitten video that Beth put up was HYSTERICAL!!!
The kittens all had a marvelous time at the party. OMG they ate SO much food and I lost track of how many pitchers of Screaming Lizard Frozen Margaritatinis I made (JD.....you little stinker..I saw you licking the blender). I kept yelling out there "no running on the wet pool deck" but Attie respectfully told me to chill..."we're cats, we got good traction". :lol: :lol: Poor Rusty...he was a grillin' fiend!! And Mannie kept contemplating some diving but then said "NAHHHH...the bean's tired tonight". I loved watching all the girls in their 'kinis. It was just a fun night for them under the stars.
I think somebody had a little too much fun. Her morning after looks like this :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :
