Gracie's Birthday Condo!
7/25 Recap:
AMPS: 124
+2: 93
+3: 41
+3.5: 41
+4: 42
+5: 43
+6: 59
+7.5: 89
+10: 196 1 drop R
PMPS: 239
+1.5: 266
+5: 226
+9.5: 193
+10: hairball
Happy Caturday! Sending many vines, white light, snowflakes to Lucy, JD, Zener, Tiggy, Sasha, Tricia, Trixie, Sabrina, Simon, Elise's Mom, Amy's Dad, Wendy's Mom, and Molly's Dad.
LBG had a wonderful birthday and thanks each of you who visited her condo and wished her a happy birthday. She has been a very busy girl this morning playing with Tobey in the shoeboxes. I had to laugh at Amy's comment about all the boxes and other toys laying around their house. We can identify with that :lol: :lol: I posted a video on FB last night of the Dynamic Duo yesterday playing in the boxes so if you are on FB, you've likely seen it. But if you aren't, it's linked here and is pretty cute:
[youtube]436E91-TUu4[/youtube]
We're having a bit of a bouncy day but we reduced the dose last night. We tried something a little new with her to try and break the dive/bounce cycle. I shot just a tiny drop of R just as she headed up into the bounce. So far, so good.
Have a great day today!
7/25 Recap:
AMPS: 124
+2: 93
+3: 41
+3.5: 41
+4: 42
+5: 43
+6: 59
+7.5: 89
+10: 196 1 drop R
PMPS: 239
+1.5: 266
+5: 226
+9.5: 193
+10: hairball
Happy Caturday! Sending many vines, white light, snowflakes to Lucy, JD, Zener, Tiggy, Sasha, Tricia, Trixie, Sabrina, Simon, Elise's Mom, Amy's Dad, Wendy's Mom, and Molly's Dad.
LBG had a wonderful birthday and thanks each of you who visited her condo and wished her a happy birthday. She has been a very busy girl this morning playing with Tobey in the shoeboxes. I had to laugh at Amy's comment about all the boxes and other toys laying around their house. We can identify with that :lol: :lol: I posted a video on FB last night of the Dynamic Duo yesterday playing in the boxes so if you are on FB, you've likely seen it. But if you aren't, it's linked here and is pretty cute:
[youtube]436E91-TUu4[/youtube]
We're having a bit of a bouncy day but we reduced the dose last night. We tried something a little new with her to try and break the dive/bounce cycle. I shot just a tiny drop of R just as she headed up into the bounce. So far, so good.
Have a great day today!