7/26 Gracie PMPS 205 Box war video

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marje and Gracie

Member Since 2010
Moderator
Gracie's Birthday Condo!

7/25 Recap:
AMPS: 124
+2: 93
+3: 41
+3.5: 41
+4: 42
+5: 43
+6: 59
+7.5: 89
+10: 196 1 drop R
PMPS: 239
+1.5: 266
+5: 226
+9.5: 193
+10: hairball


Happy Caturday! Sending many vines, white light, snowflakes to Lucy, JD, Zener, Tiggy, Sasha, Tricia, Trixie, Sabrina, Simon, Elise's Mom, Amy's Dad, Wendy's Mom, and Molly's Dad.

LBG had a wonderful birthday and thanks each of you who visited her condo and wished her a happy birthday. She has been a very busy girl this morning playing with Tobey in the shoeboxes. I had to laugh at Amy's comment about all the boxes and other toys laying around their house. We can identify with that :lol: :lol: I posted a video on FB last night of the Dynamic Duo yesterday playing in the boxes so if you are on FB, you've likely seen it. But if you aren't, it's linked here and is pretty cute:

[youtube]436E91-TUu4[/youtube]

We're having a bit of a bouncy day but we reduced the dose last night. We tried something a little new with her to try and break the dive/bounce cycle. I shot just a tiny drop of R just as she headed up into the bounce. So far, so good.

Have a great day today!
 
Re: 7/26 Gracie AMPS 215 +2 165 Box war video

So cute. I see who rules the house. My two used to fight over the rocking chair. I miss that.
 
Re: 7/26 Gracie AMPS 215 +2 165 +5 96 Box war video

Just plain adorable. Of course the best box in the house is the one occupied by the other cat!! :lol:

Nice slide for Gracie today. I hope your new "trick" continues to work. Have a great Caturday, Marje!
 
Re: 7/26 Gracie AMPS 215 +2 165 +5 96 Box war video

What a great video!
 

Attachments

  • 10325723_10202811505347239_6982782184046380692_n.jpg
    10325723_10202811505347239_6982782184046380692_n.jpg
    21.3 KB · Views: 386
Re: 7/26 Gracie AMPS 215 +2 165 +5 96 Box war video

Awwww. So adorable. Glad Gracie's dipped into the lagoon. Hope she surfs nicely in safe green. Hope this 0.25u dose works well for her. Is this a new low dose for her?

Have a great day.
 
Re: 7/26 Gracie AMPS 215 +2 165 +5 96 Box war video

Great video! I love the look on Tobey's face! We, too, have a few boxes lying around for Scully and Mulder, and after my birthday, there were a few pieces of tissue paper that we absolutely could not throw away because the cats had so much fun playing with them. We still have a few balls of wrapping paper and a bow that they play with!

Tara & Scully
 
Re: 7/26 Gracie AMPS 215 +2 165 +5 96 Box war video

LOVE the box war video, thanks for sharing! :-D I hope the reducie +R works well for Gracie.
 
Re: 7/26 Gracie AMPS 215 +2 165 +5 96 Box war video

they are so fun.....

I have pics of mine in a huge box of bubble wrap.... but no one to steal it from her..... you just see eyes in the middle.....

Happy Belated Gracie!
 
Re: 7/26 Gracie AMPS 215 +2 165 +5 96 Box war video

hee-hee-hee-hee!!!! I do love watching kitties playing like that! That's a nice slide for Miss Gracie today. Hope she has a nice surf for you guys tonight. Happy Caturday!
 
Thank you Elise, Tricia, Linda, Laura, Laura, Carla, Tara, Jen, Rhiannon, and Deborah for visiting and watching our two sillies play!

Nice day for Gracie until PMPS. She's decided to be a little bouncy again. We just have to wait out this dose a bit and see how it does.

Hope you all had a great day.
 
Adorable!! :lol: :lol: :lol: She is a feisty girl!

I have a giant brown paper bag in the middle of the living room that I haven't been able to get rid of, because Billie and Brooklyn like to lie on top of it. DB brought food over in it one night a few weeks ago and left it on the floor. Billie decided to nap on it immediately. As soon as she got up, Brooklyn lay down on it. They can choose from 4 cat beds, a human bed, a couch and a very comfy chair, but somehow the brown paper bag on the floor is the hot spot :lol:
 
LOVE the video, and it reminded me of a picture I saw posted on LL awhile back.



Anne
 

Attachments

  • cat traps.jpg
    cat traps.jpg
    45.7 KB · Views: 314
Happy Belated Birthday, Principessa! So sorry we missed it Tess is on her way w/ a special cimmamum cake! Adorable video!

0227_e4ad_390.jpeg
 
:lol: i recognize that conversation!!

that is so cute. Tobey looks like he's got it made. He's got the box and Gracie doesn't. hahahahah you can almost hear his mental "i gots it and you don't!" :lol:

boy what's with that bounce today?! i guess the good thing is it gives you a bit of a break. let's hope she gets back to business here soon.

sorry for replying on yesterday's condo but since it was bumped up anyway, and i hadn't had a chance to see the video yet . . . :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top