7/26 Cleo AMPS 232 |+6.5 131 PMPS 229 +2 203 +4 120

You were able to come home to get a test?
You could increase tomorrow morning depending on what she does tonight and where she is at AMPS. It's been 10 cycles on this dose. Maybe she will respond to the threat!
 
You were able to come home to get a test?
Yes! And I will also be able to run home tomorrow around same time, +6.5ish, to test again.

You could increase tomorrow morning
I'm glad you said this. I've wanted to ask is it hold the dose for 10 cycles and increase on technically the 11th or is it increase on the 10th cycle?
I intended to increase if no greens, tomorrow pm based on it being 11th cycle but more importantly because I'm home all night to monitor.
 
. I've wanted to ask is it hold the dose for 10 cycles and increase on technically the 11th or is it increase on the 10th cycle?
I intended to increase if no greens, tomorrow pm based on it being 11th cycle but more importantly because I'm home all night to monitor.
My bad. This is her 10th cycle. Once a cat is no longer new to green, you can increase even as soon as 8 cycles. Looks like she is responding to the threat!
 
Back
Top