Angela & Cleo
Member Since 2022
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/7-25-cleo-amps-211-9-5-245-pmps-252-2-75-193.266259/
Hope everyone has a safe day!
Hope everyone has a safe day!
Yeah got a blueI hope Cleo gives you more blue today.
Yes! And I will also be able to run home tomorrow around same time, +6.5ish, to test again.You were able to come home to get a test?
I'm glad you said this. I've wanted to ask is it hold the dose for 10 cycles and increase on technically the 11th or is it increase on the 10th cycle?You could increase tomorrow morning
My bad. This is her 10th cycle. Once a cat is no longer new to green, you can increase even as soon as 8 cycles. Looks like she is responding to the threat!. I've wanted to ask is it hold the dose for 10 cycles and increase on technically the 11th or is it increase on the 10th cycle?
I intended to increase if no greens, tomorrow pm based on it being 11th cycle but more importantly because I'm home all night to monitor.