7/26 Bob AMPS=341, +1=352, +11=231, PMPS=310, +3=251

Status
Not open for further replies.

Lkldcatlady

Member Since 2013
good morning LL! Bob seems to feel ok today. Hoping he doesn't shoot down again today! Goofy cat.

Lots of work to do, so I'm gonna make it quick! Thanks again to everyone who has advised me and stopped by to show support! I can be a bit dramatic and times so I appreciate all the patience. Bob really appreciates it too!

Thoughts and prayers to all kitties on the board today! Hopefully we all get some good numbers, and of course, hope everyone is feeling well....

Happy Friday!!!! :-D
 
Re: 7/26 Bob PMPS=341, +1=352

You must be tired or already wishing the day is over....you have PMPS in the subject line :lol: :lol: I thought I overslept.

Hey...no worries. We understand drama and you are most definitely NOT the most dramatic we've had :lol: check out Gobbles first condos....Kat (TheBowHuntress) recognizes not only did she need Vitamin "X" but she was driving the rest of us to need it, too :lol: :lol: :lol:

Actually ...someone else I know (BOB) is being the dramatic one.

Have a great day...hope you slept.
 
Re: 7/26 Bob PMPS=341, +1=352

You are so not THAT dramatic! Maybe Bob is just tired of Hector always looking surprised and wants some attn for himself! :lol: (i can't let the surprised thing go, every time i read something surprising/funny/weird on here I picture Hector's face! :lol: )


Speaking of Bob, ya gotta love that Nikki wanted to out-drama him this morning! :roll:
 
Re: 7/26 Bob PMPS=341, +1=352

I almost missed you too w/ that PMPS then i saw the date! :lol: :lol: I've been known to miss a few days that way, or even months in the subject.

Enjoy the break day while you can, Bob has a taste for center stage!
 
Re: 7/26 Bob AMPS=341, +1=352

Hey guys! thanks for pointing out my type-o. I just can't seem to focus on much lately other than Needy-Face Bob. My mom went to check Bob BG at lunch and couldn't figure out the dang meter. Granted she does have a brace on one wrist, but still! How hard is it?? So she tried 3 times and gave up. I think she's sticing the strip too deep into the blood drop. Oh well, at least she tried. Hope everyone is having a good day!
 
Re: 7/26 Bob AMPS=341, +1=352

Tell your mom, the meter gently sips the blood. Like a delicate, Victorian lady would drink her tea. ;-)
 
Re: 7/26 Bob AMPS=341, +1=352

Good analogy Deb!

I knew it would happen eventually. An ugly number and no reason for it!! :sad:

So, should I stay at 2.5 and get more numbers tomorrow? Should I raise the dose at all? Y
 
Re: 7/26 Bob AMPS=341, +1=352, +11=231 dose?

Can you get an 11.5 to see if he's rising? If he is and you are home tonight, I'd give him the 2.5 (if he eats).
 
Re: 7/26 Bob AMPS=341, +1=352, +11=231 dose?

Im leaving shortly, but i feel ok giving him the 2.5. i was just wondering if he should get more. I hate seeing these icky numbers!! I'm spoiled!!
 
Re: 7/26 Bob AMPS=341, +1=352, +11=231 dose?

It's up to you but I think you should wait out the bounce with the dose you picked and see how it does over the weekend. I know the pinks are yucky, but if the bounce breaks and you shoot a higher dose you'll be up all night! (probably with me :lol: )
 
Re: 7/26 Bob AMPS=341, +1=352, +11=231 dose?

I'd give the dose a bit of time to fill up it's depot. You are still seeing the effects of last nights missed shot.

Paws crossed this is the one!
 
Re: 7/26 Bob AMPS=341, +1=352, +11=231 dose?

Happy Friday to you and Bob as well! It looks like he is letting you get some work done today . . . now will he let you get some sleep tonight? I hope things level out with him soon but you've been doing an amazing job looking after him, Dara.
 
Re: 7/26 Bob AMPS=341, +1=352, +11=231 dose?

Hi Dara,

Just checking to see how Bob's handling his recent wild rides. And you, too! Hoping he gives you a break tonight!
 
Re: 7/26 Bob AMPS=341, +1=352, +11=231 dose?

+11 = 231...
Then what happened? :-D
 
Re: 7/26 Bob AMPS=341, +1=352, +11=231 dose?

Hey Carl! He went up so I didn't want to post it!! Haha! Kind of liked those greens even tho they were a bit stressful!
 
Re: 7/26 Bob AMPS=341, +1=352, +11=231 dose?

The 2.5 may end up being too big of a reduction but hold it just a bit longer until you're sure whether this is a bounce or not! I know Bob can work that juice! :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top