7/26 Blackie pmps 254 +2 356 +4 389

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ele & Blackie (GA)

Member Since 2009
Happy Monday, LL
I am not happy with Blackie's numbers. Since we decreased to a skinny 3.5 after a 32 on Friday, Blackie has not had a number below 162 and is often in the pinks. This morning's shot was the 6th cycle. So should I increase the dose tonight? And if so, to 3.75 or back to 3.5?

WCR: Blackie seems to feel fine. He is eating well, still enjoying going outside and all P's are in place. He was not happy about getting fluids this morning, though.

Yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=20653

I hope everyone had a good time at Maggie's party last night. Sometime in the night Blackie changed his coat from blue to pink! :? Anyone missing a pink coat?
 
Re: 7/26 Blackie amps 361 +3.5 229

Thanks, Sienne. We'll see what today brings. I did have a talk with Blackie this morning and gave him the dose increase threat. Now we'll see if it works.
 
Re: 7/26 Blackie amps 361 +3.5 229

Hope you find the magic dose!! Some times you will find that breakthrough dose, hope it is soon for you both!
Blackie you have been warned, so come on down!! HUGS~! :lol:
 
Re: 7/26 Blackie amps 361 +3.5 229 +5 96

Hi Ele! Blackie certainly was listening to you! I hope he can hang onto green, or at least blue, for the party tonight. I know it's frustrating to see numbers like this morning's; I'm glad he gave you something to be happy about today. :-D
 
Re: 7/26 Blackie amps 361 +3.5 229 +5 96 +6 71 +7 81

DH fed 1 tsp of HC with some LC at +6, and just LC at +7. I really didn't know if he needed the dosecrease because I also suspected that he was still on one big bounce from Friday. I hope we can continue to get some good numbers now.
 
Re: 7/26 Blackie amps 361 +3.5 229 +5 96 +6 71 +7 81

Another case of where dose threats work! Good listening Blackie - you will have to come and show Mannie what that means! :lol: :lol:

Very nice green surf for Blackie!
 
Re: 7/26 Blackie amps 361...+5 96 +6 71 +7 81 +10 188 pmps 254

I'm happy with Blackie's numbers today. I am finally home after a very busy day at tbp, so now I'm going to go visit condos. I hope everyone had a good Monday.
 
Re: 7/26 Blackie amps 361...+5 96 +6 71 +7 81 +10 188 pmps 254

Nothing beats a GREEN surf! Blackie, you made your mamabean very happy today! Now, let's PARTY!!

Stu
 
such nice numbers during the day for Blackie. Bouncing is a pain in the butt I know. Tori is very good at it too. It does get better with time though. Really it does. You wouldn't know it by looking at Tori's numbers now but you have to remember that we've got to factor in steroids now but before that she really had improved. Hang in there.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top