Grayson & Lu
Member Since 2012
Late to post again, but here's where he's been today:
AMPS 443; increased 16 to 18u
+6.5 274
Today we tried EVO duck. Seems to like it pretty well. He liked the Core (chicken) yesterday as well. I've got the feeling, there aren't going to be too many kinds of food that he'll stick his nose up at! After all, he didn't get up to nearly 22 pounds by being picky!!! And now that he's decided canned food is good... he's like "Bring it on!!!" :lol:
I'm sure he's done better this afternoon... unfortunately I wasn't there to see it. Home for PMPS shortly.
AMPS 443; increased 16 to 18u
+6.5 274
Today we tried EVO duck. Seems to like it pretty well. He liked the Core (chicken) yesterday as well. I've got the feeling, there aren't going to be too many kinds of food that he'll stick his nose up at! After all, he didn't get up to nearly 22 pounds by being picky!!! And now that he's decided canned food is good... he's like "Bring it on!!!" :lol:
I'm sure he's done better this afternoon... unfortunately I wasn't there to see it. Home for PMPS shortly.