7.25 Trouble AMPS 75 PMPS 74

Status
Not open for further replies.

Carrie & Trouble

Member Since 2010
Trouble and I are back in town. His spreadsheet is looking good, though there aren't a lot of numbers from our vacation because I just wasn't around him. He had one lower ps and I reduced the dose by .25 just because I knew I wouldn't do a ton of checks. Aside from the slightly higher am, he did fine with a little inconsistency on my part. Trouble is so happy to be back home and relaxing in his garden (the heat is making him frown)!
 
Re: 7.25 Trouble AMPS 75, +3 71

welcome back! Trouble is looking great.

I would go ahead and reduce his dose to 0.75. It has been 7 days on 1 unit and his numbers are still very green, so it's time to try the next reduction. Good luck!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top