7/25 Tigger PMPS=158; +1/112; +2/102; +3/72 +3.5/66 +4/71

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 7/25 Tigger PMPS=158; +1/112; +2/102; +3/72 +3.5/66 +4/7

Yes...hold the dose.

There is a link to Handling Low Numbers in my signature block. And, as I said, Dyana and some of the other East Coast members should be in in 30 minutes or so.

Hope you get some rest! Good job to you and Tigger.

Ni Ni.
 
Re: 7/25 Tigger PMPS=158; +1/112; +2/102; +3/72 +3.5/66 +4/7

Thank you, Marje, & please get some good zz's & wonderful dreams!!! We owe you another one!
 
Re: 7/25 Tigger PMPS=158; +1/112; +2/102; +3/72 +3.5/66 +4/7

:thumbup Nice job with the early lows last night and keeping him happily surfing that green wave! :mrgreen: You're doing a great job and yesterday's beautiful numbers look promising. I hope this is just the start to many more green runs for you two.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top