Re: 7/25 Tigger PMPS=158; +1/112; +2/102; +3/72 +3.5/66 +4/7
Yes...hold the dose.
There is a link to Handling Low Numbers in my signature block. And, as I said, Dyana and some of the other East Coast members should be in in 30 minutes or so.
Hope you get some rest! Good job to you and Tigger.
Ni Ni.
Yes...hold the dose.
There is a link to Handling Low Numbers in my signature block. And, as I said, Dyana and some of the other East Coast members should be in in 30 minutes or so.
Hope you get some rest! Good job to you and Tigger.
Ni Ni.