Deb and Tiger
Very Active Member
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/7-22-tiger-amps-284-er-last-night.292396/
Been working on getting Tigers tummy back to normal. I decided to drop his dose to give him a break from high carbs, syrup and ER visits and let him settle down. Also I had a doctors appt today I couldn’t miss if he happened to be low. I am going to slowly raise his dose up, starting tonight. His numbers have been high but has had moments he has had dips even with the low dose so hopefully it won’t take long to get to a good dose.
Foot/ ankle have been worse and killing me, I can barely walk. Doctor has prescribed therapy and inserts, so no quick fix. Not fun getting old. Poor hubby is run to death between Tiger and me…..
Take care everyone
Been working on getting Tigers tummy back to normal. I decided to drop his dose to give him a break from high carbs, syrup and ER visits and let him settle down. Also I had a doctors appt today I couldn’t miss if he happened to be low. I am going to slowly raise his dose up, starting tonight. His numbers have been high but has had moments he has had dips even with the low dose so hopefully it won’t take long to get to a good dose.
Foot/ ankle have been worse and killing me, I can barely walk. Doctor has prescribed therapy and inserts, so no quick fix. Not fun getting old. Poor hubby is run to death between Tiger and me…..
Take care everyone