7/25 Tifil PMPS 69 Tifil is a green cat :)

Status
Not open for further replies.

ISIL&TIFIL

Member Since 2011
I think she liked the green color :)
I would love to have opinions about the going. She is eating about 3 cans of fancy feast during the day and the night. I think this is too much, she is still thin but this is alot of food for one day, am I right? how about cutting the food a little, maybe 2 cans for day and direct correlation for the insulin?
 
Hi guys .. Love the pmps tifil! Green is definitely your color .. I don't know how much your kitty should be eating, but I know there is a formula around here to figure it out .. someone will probably link it for you :-D
 
I can't advice you on the food amount either.
My big boy eats suprising little and my little girl eats suprising a lot.

But your pretty girl sure looks nice in green :mrgreen:
 
Nice cycles.

As far as food...I would go by her weight. If she's gaining weight too fast, then very gradually and slowly cut back; I wouldn't cut back a whole can...that's 1/3 of her calories. If she's thin and underweight, I'm not sure why you want to decrease her food???
 
I didn't weigh her for a long time. I will weigh and see whats going on.. I was suspicious about too much insulin and too much food combination. I will reduce the dose and see if the wanting to eat dimishes
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top