7/25 Tess AMPS~290 PMPS~246 +3~322 +8~290 +11~323

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ann & Tess GA

Member Since 2010
+3~3207/24 Condo
7/24 RECAP:
AMPS~373 fed 1oz. mix- (1% Raw, 45 kcal/oz, 80mg/100kcal phos. / 4% NV Organic Chicken Raw, 65 kcal/oz, 160mg/100kcal phos.) .125u (3 drops) Lev., Cosequin, Guar Gum, Miralax, Pet Dophilus
  • +3~437 fed .375oz 4% Wellness Turkey, 40 kcal/oz, 200mg/100kcal phos.
    +6~355 fed .375oz 4% Wellness Turkey, 40 kcal/oz, 200mg/100kcal phos.
    +11~312
PMPS~351 fed 1oz. mix- (1% Raw, 45 kcal/oz, 80mg/100kcal phos. / 4% NV Organic Chicken Raw, 65 kcal/oz, 160mg/100kcal phos.), Guar Gum, Pet Dophilus, .125u (3 drops) Lev,
  • +3~393 fed .375oz 4% Wellness Turkey, 40 kcal/oz, 200mg/100kcal phos.
    +6~333 fed .375oz 4% Wellness Turkey, 40 kcal/oz, 200mg/100kcal phos.
    +11~325
AMPS~290 fed 1 oz. mix- (1% Raw, 45 kcal/oz, 80mg/100kcal phos. / 4% NV Organic Chicken Raw, 65 kcal/oz, 160mg/100kcal phos.), .125u (3 drops) Lev., Cosequin, Miralax, Pet Dophilus

Good Morning LL! Of course since we made the threat last night she threw us a curve this morning, AMPS was lower than +11. Sooooooo, I held off on the increase. This is the last chance though, Tess. TONIGHT! Back up if we aren't in blue! This will teach me to wait for that bounce and let it clear.

Tess got some new treats yesterday! I had been getting freeze dried turkey hearts on Amazon. I found a new site that had not only freeze dried turkey hearts, but chicken and duck as well. They also had freeze dried duck breast, for which Tess goes nuts! At a better price than Amazon too! :-D :-D The treats are made by Fresh-is-Best who also make freeze dried and frozen cat food, so of course i spent this morning trying to figure out the carb content (sorry about missing condos once again! ohmygod_smile ). I'm calling the company this morning. They have frozen food too, but I hate having frozen food shipped, especially in the summer. They are located in Milwaukee and have a special delivery service in the region, so it might bet a good option for those in the midwest.

WCR it's a 4 Ps day, Tess has been making the LB deposits on alternate days lately, Clean Plate Club really fast this morning, we had a new treat on top!
 
Re: 7/25 Tess AMPS~290 +3~320

Yum, yum! Tess, your bean is super serious about that dosecrease threat, let's get down to bidness, 'k?
Liz
 
Re: 7/25 Tess AMPS~290 +3~320

Tess, dosecrease is in effect, so let's see you come down today. Ann, I always check out your links for new fuds. Maggie is tired of the Pure Bites chicken, and it seems to get stale quickly. I'll have to check out the turkey treats. Thanks for your support and all the info and links for Maggie yesterday.
 
Re: 7/25 Tess AMPS~290 +3~320 +6~297 +11~250

Uh oh Tess....dosecrease threat out there.

Thanks for the link Ann. Checkers also, is tired of the Pure Bites, and I have a large bag of them. *sigh*
I pulverize them and sprinkle on his food, which he used to love, but is bored with that too.
I'm gonna look at your link tomorrow. Thanks
 
Re: 7/25 Tess AMPS~290 PMPS~246

watching.gif
Tess obviously read her condo! She is sliding, but at the sloest possible rate! ohmygod_smile So once again we are on the fence and will hold off another cycle! She probably wants a dose between 3 and 4 drops! @-)

Liz, I think know she is paying us!

Ann & Barb, Tess loves the FD duck breast, she was trying to get into the bag for 15 minutes. :lol: :lol: And she likes the turkey hearts a lot too. We haven't tried the others yet.
 
Re: 7/25 Tess AMPS~290 PMPS~246

OMGoodness Tess! Juice threats are being made and your bean isn't fooling around anymore!

Nice on the new treats, especially the ones that Tess likes.

We can send some of Leo's poo vines to Tess if you'd like, he's got more than enough to spare for Tess and Maggie :lol:
 
Re: 7/25 Tess AMPS~290 PMPS~246

Come On Down Miss Tess from up there--Enough with those icky numbers--come swim in the lagoon--
Be better tomorrow--Hugs & Love from us!!
 
Re: 7/25 Tess AMPS~290 PMPS~246

Sorry to miss you guys today. Nice on the new treats. I will tell Mannie - he was so wondering what Tess was talking about. He now says - "On Board! Bring the on!"

Hope you day was a good one. A resting day for Tess - back to work tomorrow little one. :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top