7/25 Tarragon AMPS 221

Status
Not open for further replies.

Melissa & Tarragon

Member Since 2011
Yesterday: http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=75630

Hmmmm. I feel like I am stuck in groundhog day with three days in a row of the same AMPS. :lol: Happy furry purry guy with all 5 p's present. Normally I would give him an increase. However, DH and I leave tomorrow morning for our vacation and Mason is BIC. Mason isn't real comfortable testing so I am going to wait until I am back to do anything. T is feeling good and playing playing playing the last week. Cubes and nanners everywhere. Every time I put them back, they are back out and every which way the next time I walk through and he is parked on a nanner. Silly guy.

OT: We head to Colorado and Wyoming tomorrow morning for 5 days. My DA got sick earlier this year and DH and I decided we had to get out there to see her. We are going to spend a few days in Casper with DA, DU, and my two cousins and their families and then we are all (15 of us) going to Denver and spending the night and going to a Rockies game. Mason is set. I made him all of his favorites last night so he should be well fed. :lol: The fur boys will be happy.

Hope you all have a wonderful day and a great weekend!
 
Hi guys .. no worries on the amps .. I think tarragon is wanting to tell you to relax, he'll be fine with mason :-D Enjoy your trip .. boy, it seems like everyone is going on vacation this week! I wonder what we should do .. oh yeah .. mowing the yard, staining the deck, scrubbing the shower .. sigh .. :lol: have a great time on your trip!
 
Sunny skies is an ok place to be especially if you're heading off on a trip. Sorry to hear that your DA is not well and I hope the power of family and love will bring her strength. Glad to hear T is a happy camper!
 
Hi Melissa, I agree with Devon on the numbers. Tarragon wants you to relax and is looking forward to spending time with Mason. Have a wonderful time and hope your DA makes a good recovery. How fun with the Rockies game, too. Safe travels, too!
 
Aw, happy, playful Tarragon is telling you not to worry, he will be fine with Mason. Yellow is safer than green, with no testing, right?
I'm sorry your DA is not well, bet she bounces back, when you show up. :-D

Enjoy the game, with the family. What fun! :-D
 
Melissa, have a wonderful time on your vacation!

It is so nice that Mason will be taking care of everything at home. I would do exactly the same thing -- hold the dose until you come back. You don't need any drama while you are out of town.

Have fun!!!!
 
Yes, no drama while you are out of town. Oh, boy, T, you and Charlie are going to have Mason all to yourself! Turnup, I know you will be sad that DH is gone. Your DA and family will be so glad to see you. Have a great trip!
Liz
 
Enjoy your trip!! Hope your DA is doing well and enjoy being with your family. T wants you to know he will be fine and doesn't want you to worry. cat_pet_icon
 
Safe travels, Melissa! I'm sure all the kids will be well-behaved while you're gone (if, for no other reason, 'cause Turnup will keep all those boys in line :lol: !!)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top