7/25 Simon AMPS 295 +6 55 PMPS 318 +4 258

Status
Not open for further replies.

Georgia and Simon (GA)

Member Since 2010
At least Simon is not pink this morning! I am thinking I need to go ahead and do a dosecrease to see if I can get him to budge his numbers a little. Not much to report this morning. Simon ate all his breffis, took his pepcid like a champ, and is hanging out by the patio door waiting for his girlfriend, Rosie, to stop by.

Have a great day!
 
Re: 7/25 Simon AMPS 295

Hi Georgia, hope you are feeling better today. Good luck on the possible dose increase if you decide. Have a nice day.
Simon, have a good visit with your girlfriend and come down today nice and slow for your Bean.
 
Re: 7/25 Simon AMPS 295

Good luck with the dosecrease! Even though he's a little high, it's great to hear that Simon is feeling good!

Have a great day!
 
Re: 7/25 Simon AMPS 295

Good luck with the dosecrease!! Come on down Simon. Yellow is good but blue is better! Hope you are feeling better Georgia. Have a great day!
 
Re: 7/25 Simon AMPS 295

Hi Georgia! Thanks for viting Karre's condo.

I was looking over your SS and wondering about that dosecrease myself, too. Even with that accidental lower dose last night, the 2.75u has had a fair shot at working and it doesn't look to me as though it will coax him onto the lower floor(s)... I'd go ahead with the dosecrease. Hope it works out for you, whatever you decide!

Jane
 
Re: 7/25 Simon AMPS 295

Hi guys .. good luck with the extra juice, when you take it ..""" ooo la la simon and rosie sitting in the catio .. """ :lol: have a great day guys!
 
Re: 7/25 Simon AMPS 295 +6 55 PMPS 318

I rushed home from work at lunch and Simon tested at a low of 55! I didn't have time to even wait around until I had to rush back to work. I left out tons of food, including mc. Looks like Simon took advantage of all the extra food and is now high again. I am going to wait until the weekend to decide on the dosecrease because of his crazy bouncing.
 
Re: 7/25 Simon AMPS 295 +6 55 PMPS 318

Wow, Georgia, that is amazing with the 55! It's like they are reading our minds and reading condos with the dose threat! I guess Simon really liked the food.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top