Pip & Rupert
Member Since 2012
yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=75643&p=818300#p818300
numbers:
AMPS 324
+1.5 246.6
+6 118.8
PMPS 252
+2.5 271.8
+4 217.8
Not a bad day yesterday for Rupert, and still surfing in the yellow for this mornign... which makes me a tad nervous! So I've told the cat sitter to shoot 'just a hair under' 2.0 whilst we are gone. My main concern is that there won't be anyone around to give Rupie snacks in the evening after 7pm. I'll get her to shoot him, then feed the horses and then check back at the house when she leaves and put a little more in front of him. I"m sure he'll be fine and I"m sure the s2.0 isn't enough just yet, but he's been doing so well lately I'm just a little paranoid!!
He looks great this morning, I still have a ton of stuff to do before we leave here at about 3pm so will be in and out but will get several tests to get an idea where he's going. I gave him a 2.0 this morning instead of the 2.25 to let the shed drain a little. hopefully this isn't going to send him skyrocketing to somewhere too nasty whilst we are gone and I can get him back when we return. She'll be giving him a total of 4 maybe 5 cycles at a lowered dose.
nailbite_smile
Beautiful day here today, sun already shining at 7am, have a feeling I'm gong to get sunburnt at the horse show!
numbers:
AMPS 324
+1.5 246.6
+6 118.8
PMPS 252
+2.5 271.8
+4 217.8
Not a bad day yesterday for Rupert, and still surfing in the yellow for this mornign... which makes me a tad nervous! So I've told the cat sitter to shoot 'just a hair under' 2.0 whilst we are gone. My main concern is that there won't be anyone around to give Rupie snacks in the evening after 7pm. I'll get her to shoot him, then feed the horses and then check back at the house when she leaves and put a little more in front of him. I"m sure he'll be fine and I"m sure the s2.0 isn't enough just yet, but he's been doing so well lately I'm just a little paranoid!!
He looks great this morning, I still have a ton of stuff to do before we leave here at about 3pm so will be in and out but will get several tests to get an idea where he's going. I gave him a 2.0 this morning instead of the 2.25 to let the shed drain a little. hopefully this isn't going to send him skyrocketing to somewhere too nasty whilst we are gone and I can get him back when we return. She'll be giving him a total of 4 maybe 5 cycles at a lowered dose.
nailbite_smile
Beautiful day here today, sun already shining at 7am, have a feeling I'm gong to get sunburnt at the horse show!