Rocket & his Mom
Member Since 2010
hi all,
yesterday i nagged and nagged DH to update Rocket's SS....and so he did....i have to review it to see if all info is there....
AMPS 261
i have now upped his dose to 4.0u....
yesterday's pmps of 360 sort of gave me the hint it was time...i hope i did it right...can someone look at SS....note we do not follow tight protocol as with his conditions we are only keeping him afloat...per se....
guidance much appreciated....
please keep my brother in law's mom in your prayers....i guess she went to the hospital (via ambulance) by herself (she lives alone) last night and from that ER she was transported to have emergency brain surgery...she had complained of a horrible headache....i guess it was a blockage of some sort....i don't know all details....she is still not awake after the surgery (surgery was last night)....they won't know to what extent if any damage....mega healing vines needed here....
also keep us in your prayers....
sending healing vines and prayers to Caryl...all kitties that need it.... and all the beans as well....
he is eating ok but was restless last night....in the early evening....not based on the heat....if that happens tonight i will see if i can tire him out by playing lots lots tonight :smile:
7/23 condo http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=48306
yesterday i nagged and nagged DH to update Rocket's SS....and so he did....i have to review it to see if all info is there....
AMPS 261
i have now upped his dose to 4.0u....
yesterday's pmps of 360 sort of gave me the hint it was time...i hope i did it right...can someone look at SS....note we do not follow tight protocol as with his conditions we are only keeping him afloat...per se....
guidance much appreciated....
please keep my brother in law's mom in your prayers....i guess she went to the hospital (via ambulance) by herself (she lives alone) last night and from that ER she was transported to have emergency brain surgery...she had complained of a horrible headache....i guess it was a blockage of some sort....i don't know all details....she is still not awake after the surgery (surgery was last night)....they won't know to what extent if any damage....mega healing vines needed here....
also keep us in your prayers....
sending healing vines and prayers to Caryl...all kitties that need it.... and all the beans as well....
he is eating ok but was restless last night....in the early evening....not based on the heat....if that happens tonight i will see if i can tire him out by playing lots lots tonight :smile:
7/23 condo http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=48306