7/25 Punk's amps~143/+3~160

Status
Not open for further replies.

Fleapunk

Member Since 2009
I'm ready for my noodles Mr. DeMille.

Ok, this is what happened.....a coupla three FDMB hooligans kept me out late in Maddie's Pool last night, then when I tried to go to sleep, I couldn't soooooo......Punk's shot was 2 owahs late this morning.
Here comes the really bad part....rather than skip the shot altogether and in order to lessen the effects of Jackie O-verlap, I shot a BCS dose this morning just to get something in her. Tonight's pmps will have to be horribly early onna counta I do not have the time to work her back slowly by tomorrow morning. I expect her pmps tonight will be somewhere around 348,998,230.

Punk also decided "Must touch the mommy" wasn't really working for her so she changed it up to be "Mommy must touch the Punkin" she's just sitting here insisting I have my hand on her. Whether I'm scratching her head, her chin or just have my hand on her back, the mommy must be touching the Punkin. If, for any reason, my hand should leave her person, I get a gentle, yet effective claw poke. I could just eat her up! cat_pet_icon

ETA yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=20590
 
at least Punk lets you know what the new rules are. I think that is very considerate of her. It would be well within her rights to not tell you, and just to punish you for not knowing them.

I don't care for these numbers. Punk, I think it would be fun to mess with mom by giving her a +10 of say 60, and forcing her to shoot it.
 
i've found with cleo (guessing it's coz she's been on insulin for about 3 years now and is very used to lantus) that very early or late shots aren't as big a deal. her shed picks up whatever slack there is pretty quickly.
hopefully same with punkelclaw tonight. :)
 
pmps~206

Well, it's almost 60. :lol:

I am a little surprised about the 206, she has a pretty strong shed too and it can usually carry her for a day. However, if it was a regular day, this is when she'd start to slide so mebbe I'll get the +2 and see what she's doing.
 
PM+2~172/+4~85

85??? LOL, so if anyone thinks that the kitties cannot plummet in such the short amount of time...I present to you Punkellap. This here is a dropping average of 43.5 points an owah, ok fine, shooting as early as I did helped....but still.

I really only did it to demonstrate the importance of testing and the 12/12 shoot schedule.....yeah, that's it, it was all done for educational purposes. :mrgreen:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top