7/25 punkin amps 203 +5/189 pmps 209 catnip video

Status
Not open for further replies.

julie & punkin (ga)

Member Since 2011
yesterday

mr punkin is doing fine today! happy and willing to eat anyone's food, as usual.

heehee- only cat-lovers would enjoy this - punkin with fresh catnip from the garden. yes, you can pick up a little plant in the garden center and it grows like wild. it's short because my battery died. that's my son sitting there and my daughters commenting. jackson is my eldest daughter's cat - we have lots of hissing at each other when he's here between him and anya, but punkin already knows he's the king so it doesn't bother him when jackson hisses.

[youtube]FbwIVbOp2AY[/youtube]
 
Re: 7/25 punkin amps 203 catnip video of punkin :-D

What gorgeous kitties. Punkin sure loves the catnip. I should pick up a little catnip plant, I think my civvie would love it. He's always trying to eat my plants.

Hope you, Punkin and the gang have a wonderful day
 
Re: 7/25 punkin amps 203 catnip video of punkin :-D

This video made my day brighter. Awwwww. I haven't seen all three in a video before I don't think. I may try my hand at growing some catnip now. :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
 
Re: 7/25 punkin amps 203 catnip video of punkin :-D

Punkin is one Kewl Dude! I should grow some too, but w/ all the neighbor cats that visit I wonder if it would survive? :? :lol:
 
Re: 7/25 punkin amps 203 catnip video of punkin :-D

I wonder if I should try to grow some. That is a nice video seeing all those happy furkids!

The only thing is Buddy is also Asthmatic and I wonder if these plants would do more harm than good?
 
Re: 7/25 punkin amps 203 catnip video of punkin :-D

What a great video! I love Punkin and Anya's fur. Jackson just wanted to be a part of the fluffy group. Punkin sure loves the catnip! :lol:
 
Re: 7/25 punkin amps 203 catnip video of punkin :-D

I would love to grow catnip in my yard but I already have every dang neighborhood cat in my yard. I don't need them telling their friends too! :lol:
 
Re: 7/25 punkin amps 203 catnip video of punkin :-D

Hi guys .. what a great video, thanks for sharing! I wonder if we should plant some catnip for our girls .. course, the neighborhood kitties would be hanging out here and mocha can't stand that!
 
Re: 7/25 punkin amps 203 catnip video of punkin :-D

Nice AMPS for Punkin!!!

I LOVE the video!!! All three are gorgeous...poor Anya ("these boys are just too much!"). I'm so glad your battery lasted to the part where PUnkin started to roll at the end.....ADORABLE!!!

We did the same thing...bought a catnip plant at the store and I have a catnip patch. I brought some in this morning for Gracie's birthday!

Hope you are having a great day!

PUnkin...is your birthday, too???? You gots catnip from the patch, too!!! Looks like you are having great fun but you and Anya must come (you can bring Jackson) to my birfday party tonight!!
 
Re: 7/25 punkin amps 203 catnip video of punkin :-D

Punkin! You are so funny! :lol:
He was so intense and focused on the task at hand... and then he went for the ecstasy roll-over. Awesome!
I loved the video! And giggled even more when someone petted Jackson's backend... zoom... elevator butt! Too cute! Those were some very happy kitties!
 
Re: 7/25 punkin amps 203 catnip video of punkin :-D

What a great video. All three kitties are gorgeous and I loved Punkin and Jackson's interaction with each other. Lots of hissing but not swatting! Punkin was obviously the winner of the catnip lovers contest. I never have seen a catnip plant and would love to grow one, too. I would also be terrified that I would have 20 cats in my yard instead of the 5 that already visit.
 
Re: 7/25 punkin amps 203 catnip video of punkin :-D

How cute! Catnip is risky in my house...everyone develops "catnip" goggles, not drastically different from "beer goggles", and they all begin thinking they are way too tough for their own good :roll: :lol: !
 
Re: 7/25 punkin amps 203 catnip video of punkin :-D

Cute video!! They look like they may all need Catnip Anonymous pretty soon!!
 
aw, nobody appreciate a silly cat video like another cat lover. and nobody hometests for FD if they're not a cat lover. i knew you would all likely appreciate it.

i think punkin's hair looks horrible - he needs a shampoo! :lol: :lol: but i took the video anyway cuz i love the little guy.

he's had another flat day. good news on our side. thanks for all the fun comments. i sure appreciate all of you.
 
Punkin was too wacky happy to care about his hair :lol: Very cute and it made me laugh. Jackson looks very much like my Jake (one of Gus' civvies). Nice PMPS. I took your advice and decided to skip a shot tonight. Like you said, big shed. Have a good night and thanks.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top