7/25 Nebula PMPS 193

Nebula's O`hana

Member Since 2021
Hi all.

Despite this morning/afternoon's higher numbers, Nebula's been doing pretty good - even got to playing rough with the boys. This will be Nebula's second shot at her new dose reduction. Since our PM shots are late due to our work schedules, we'll be getting a reading anytime between +5 - +7.

Added a few pictures of Nebula in the spreadsheet under the photos tab.

Hope everyone is doing well!

Previous Post: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/nebula-pmps-39-stalling-am-7-was-38.250337/#post-2824419
 
Nice numbers after a skipped shot! Looks like she's breaking the bounce and might just head lower in the PM cycle!
Do you think you can get a test earlier? +2 or +3? Since she is starting the cycle lower?

She is gorgeous! :kiss: You have two bengals?
 
Nice numbers after a skipped shot! Looks like she's breaking the bounce and might just head lower in the PM cycle!
Do you think you can get a test earlier? +2 or +3? Since she is starting the cycle lower?

She is gorgeous! :kiss: You have two bengals?

Good Morning,

We couldn't get a +2/3 unfortunately but will try to get that for the AM cycle at least. Our shot schedules are wonky because of work, the 1130am shot allows us me to come home for lunch but that means the pm shot is at 1130.

And thank you! We do have 2, Astral & Nebula. :)
 
Back
Top