7/25 Moonie PMPS 272,+4~175

Status
Not open for further replies.

Roni and Moonie

Member Since 2009
What's going on Miss Moonie?? She had a good day yesterday and I really thought I got the shot in this am~~
but she did jump during the shot confused_cat confused_cat confused_cat
Could be a bounce or maybe not all of shot got in Eye Yay Yay!! Oh well I will shoot her evening shot really careful!--See, I try to move the shot place often as some of her skin is a little tough in a couple of areas & I like to keep her comfy. Dont try to perfect what is without a problem!!
Yesterday we went to the beach, swam in the ocean, & a pool, ate & had fun & got caught in a giant rainstorm, but it was great! The ocean here is lovely so far till August when the jellyfish come..
Will try to take a pix--Hope all kitties are well & have good numbers today.
Hugs & luv from us...
Kitties, I am all excited for Gracie's birfday party tonite--I made some sea bass I caught MMMmmmm& everyone is making some cool dish! We will have a great time--See Ya soon! Huggies & wuv from Moonie!
http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=48388
 
Re: 7/15 Moonie AMPS 199,+3~221,+6.5~242

Hi Roni & Moonie,
Moonie, did you get a fur shot this morning? I think your mamabean wants to reclaim her title!!
Roni, your day at the beach sounds wonderful. I love to swim in the ocean off the Long Island beaches. Yes, I remember the jellyfish, too, but I would go in anyway. Have a great evening and stay cool!!

Ella

Moonie, hurry and get to Gracie's. We're partying by the pool. I'm going to grill the quail. Can't wait for this great party. We can sing a really good "Happy Birthday". See you soon,
Rusty
 
Re: 7/15 Moonie AMPS 199,+3~221,+6.5~242

Hi guys .. sorry to see moonie took the elevator up today .. hoping she comes down nicely tonight .. the day at the beach does sound nice, except I don't swim in water where I cant see the bottom!
 
Re: 7/15 Moonie AMPS 199,+3~221,+6.5~242

I'm glad you had fun this weekend. I miss the beach.

Moonie are we having cat-garitas tonight :mrgreen: ? -Enana
 
Re: 7/15 Moonie AMPS 199,+3~221,+6.5~242

Moonie....is that you?????? Come down from there!!

Yes..your beach day sounds wonderful.

Hey...did you know the date in your subject line is 7/15? I kept looking for today's condo and then realized this is it...date just off by one number :lol: :lol: :lol:

Moonie...fresh grilled bass for my party sounds wonderful!! Please tell me you will sing special songs with your beautiful voice???
 
Re: 7/25 Moonie AMPS 199,+3~221,+6.5~242

sounds like you had a lovely beach day.

Moonie come down from that yellow floor.
Hope the pm shot goes off without a hitch.
 
Re: 7/25 Moonie AMPS 199,+3~221,+6.5~242

Hi Roni, I also love the beach and taking a walk and stopping for breakfast. Your day yesterday sounded so nice and fun and even swimming in the ocean, so nice. Yes, pictures, please! I wonder about those shots as I just gave Maggie one, and she jerked, too! I hope Moonie comes down; don;'t worry as she will get back on track soon.

Moonie, I will see you soon at our Gracie's party, okay, wait for me, Maggie
 
Re: 7/25 Moonie AMPS 199,+3~221,+6.5~242

Hi guys!! For the life of me I can't figure out why I keep missing your condo... so - sorry for the late visit. :roll:

Moonie - you playing it safe today? No trips to the green lagoon? maybe just a resting day for you. Mannie is quite fond of them too.

Your day at the ocean sounds wonderful. It brought back memories of when I was little and visited my grandmother - she lived in Brooklyn area, but would take us to the beach. What a grand time we had. oh fun with the jelly fish....

Moonie - thanks for the sea bass!! I am so stoked - I LUBS sea bass, It is on my menus alot... good eatin'! See you at Gracie's - what a party this will be! ~~ Mannie
 
Guess this was a fur shot!!!--OK ELLA who is going to get the fur shot title, You or me????? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: --Maybe it is a conspiracy with the cats to make us crazy & they all jerk away from the shot on the same day :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:
Oh well, she is coming down now !! Hip Hip hooray for her--

My BFF gave me a door sign that says " the Cat and it's Servants welcome you!!" :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
LOVE IT!!
Moonie was in lovey form today, and spent a lot of the day with me when i got home--Went out with my BFF shopping, a luxury I rarely get when we are working every weekend--
No We did not book any shows till the next bOARDWALK show, and I am soooo thankful, as I would die in this heat!--Ok so we'll be poorer this summer, better than frying!

Prayers for Turnup, Rocket, Enana on her dental & all other ailing kitties--Hugs & Luv you all!
Have kind dreams, calm sleepus, & good health, and may you all have a good Ni Ni!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top