bambinaki
Member Since 2010
Last thread: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/7-24-maxi-amps-348.232636/#post-2601340
I was going to increase to 15 units this morning, but Maxi's number was lower than ever at pre-shot time so I didn't increase.
So, now I should stay at this dose for 10 cycles?
Thanks
I was going to increase to 15 units this morning, but Maxi's number was lower than ever at pre-shot time so I didn't increase.
So, now I should stay at this dose for 10 cycles?
Thanks
Last edited: