7/25 Maxi AMPS 67

Looking really good today Maxi! :D

With a nadir in the 60, I think I'd hold the dose even a bit longer. See where he gets to after any bounce is over. Because Maxi has acromegaly, the goal is not so much all green numbers, but rather some green numbers and reasonably well regulated - under renal threshold as much as possible. This is the point I sometimes deviated from TR for my high dose girl too. As long as I liked the nadirs, I held the dose, provided green was still relatively frequent.
 
Back
Top