7/25 Julia PMPS 305 Time to Increase?

Status
Not open for further replies.
Last Post

We're still here. :razz: I wish I could be more active during the week but the time just isn't there some days. Julia is still on the 1.00 but I'm thinking it may be time to increase the dose to 1.25? I know it says consecutive cycles and we did have a 2 restarts in there (not enough strips and the misunderstanding) but she's been on the dose long enough that I think it's time. Yesterday's shot was strange in that Mom might have hit a shoulder blade or something? The needle was bent. It wasn't for lack of trying to shoot so it is what it is. If we increase I'll go ahead with it Saturday morning. I don't know that Mom's up for it tomorrow (normal course of day shots and tests are fine) since she's been going all day today and tomorrow is her time to relax. Saturday and Sunday I'll be home to monitor so Mom and I can take turns.

Does it look like it's time for the increase to the 1.25?

Sending healing vines and prayers to kitties and beans, especially Jamie and Jupiter.

Happy Almost Friday!
 
Yup, looks like she needs a little more Umph from the juice.

Julia, a dosecrease threat is out there!
 
Marje and Gracie said:
Good luck with the increase. Did you notice you have two days labelled 7/23 on the SS? Today is 7/25. :-D

Thank you! Noticing that would require that I reread what I have typed. Now I know why I write the days of the week in, too. :lol:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top