7/25 Jack - 117@AMPS, holding but need to increase

Jack & Mopem'sMom

Member Since 2020
Morning Christine, nice start this morning and a nice green @+3
Sorry you're having a rough time .I home life settles down for you, it sure can be a bit*h at times. Hang in there my friend :bighug::bighug::bighug::cat:
The green number had me nervous, so I gave him 5 Temptations before I left the house since I didn't know which way he would go with his numbers. I was panicked all day, worrying between him going too high, and alternatively too low. But he gave me a nice surprise and was 115 when I got home and stayed stable until his PMPS just now at 113.:facepalm: I can't keep up with him- guess I'm not increasing tomorrow - technically he earned a reduction today with that 67 :banghead::banghead:
 
The green number had me nervous, so I gave him 5 Temptations before I left the house since I didn't know which way he would go with his numbers. I was panicked all day, worrying between him going too high, and alternatively too low. But he gave me a nice surprise and was 115 when I got home and stayed stable until his PMPS just now at 113.:facepalm: I can't keep up with him- guess I'm not increasing tomorrow - technically he earned a reduction today with that 67 :banghead::banghead:

He's being Jack!:joyful:

I hope the gang is doing ok, Pumpkin, Abbs, and all the other kitties! Give them scritches from me!

Meetings are pure crap. Such a waste of time in my company. I hope you catch a break Lady!:bighug:
 
He's being Jack!:joyful:

I hope the gang is doing ok, Pumpkin, Abbs, and all the other kitties! Give them scritches from me!

Meetings are pure crap. Such a waste of time in my company. I hope you catch a break Lady!:bighug:
Pumpkin is doing better, down to no meds and just fluids every other day. Still not urinating correct amounts, but doing better.

Abby is much better physically, but she still won't let me pet her and she refuses to come to the couch and sit with me. She's a tough cookie, but at least the ear seems better. I have to get her back to the vet on 8/10 for a recheck so I'm just praying she comes around by then...she's been sleeping UNDER the recliner :banghead: even though it's not open...I didn't even realize she could get under there

And work is just stupid....let's have a meeting to discuss when we should have another meeting to maybe discuss the real issue...or no, maybe we should discuss who to invite to the real meeting, which will never get scheduled...I just don't have the patience some days....teaching kindergarten was easier than dealing with adults and 'big business':facepalm::facepalm::facepalm::facepalm:
 
Back
Top