Jack & Mopem'sMom
Member Since 2020
So Jack wanted some sunny yellow in his life yesterday I guess, but with me being out of the house yesterday and today, plus the work schedule, increase is not in our plans until tomorrow morning. I am not doing a good job juggling cats and 'life' at the moment. Hope everyone is doing well; hoping to cheat on a meeting to catch up w/everyone later.
Yesterday: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/7-24-jack-115-amps-holding-dose.279847/#post-3090418
Yesterday: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/7-24-jack-115-amps-holding-dose.279847/#post-3090418


I can't keep up with him- guess I'm not increasing tomorrow - technically he earned a reduction today with that 67 
