Ashleigh & Ares Member Since 2021 Jul 25, 2022 #1 https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/7-23-ares-amps-165-4-87-pmps-115-4-88.266200/
Ashleigh & Ares Member Since 2021 Jul 25, 2022 #3 Diane Tyler's Mom said: Have a nice night Ash Click to expand... To you as well D!!
Bandit's Mom Member Since 2019 Jul 26, 2022 #4 Hi Ash, wondering if you want to stay with LC and let him earn a reduction?
Ashleigh & Ares Member Since 2021 Jul 26, 2022 #5 Bandit's Mom said: Hi Ash, wondering if you want to stay with LC and let him earn a reduction? Click to expand... ya, i will try that. Mostly had been feeding the 14 cause I keep having to leave the house right after a +3 or +4 test. but also, i am doing the 3x under b4 reduction since he likes to go right back up to 2 quickly. On the 10th i talked about it with Elise. here is the plan...and he hasnt hit below 50 even once yet, probably because I keep feeding MC. Begin 3x below 50 for a reduction to 1.75 RULES: IF below 40 Reduce, IF cannot keep numbers going up with food/honey -reduce, IF hypo symptoms -Reduce If i can monitor, i will keep him at LC.
Bandit's Mom said: Hi Ash, wondering if you want to stay with LC and let him earn a reduction? Click to expand... ya, i will try that. Mostly had been feeding the 14 cause I keep having to leave the house right after a +3 or +4 test. but also, i am doing the 3x under b4 reduction since he likes to go right back up to 2 quickly. On the 10th i talked about it with Elise. here is the plan...and he hasnt hit below 50 even once yet, probably because I keep feeding MC. Begin 3x below 50 for a reduction to 1.75 RULES: IF below 40 Reduce, IF cannot keep numbers going up with food/honey -reduce, IF hypo symptoms -Reduce If i can monitor, i will keep him at LC.