7/24 Zener AMPS 328;PMPS 146;+1 147;+2 117;+3 84;+4 92;+5 97

Status
Not open for further replies.

Anne & Zener GA

Member Since 2011
Yesterday

7/23/2012 Zener
AMPS 328, 6th cycle @f1.0u, 2/3PP, 1/8 zantac, 1mg Ondansetron, 1.53oz 10%
+1 278, 1.05oz 10%, 7 drops kidney liquid
+2 257, 0.7oz 10%
+3 196, 0.4oz 10%
+5 198, 0.4oz 10%
+7.5 183, 1/3PP, 1mg cerenia

Zener is having a good day. He feels good, appy is good. BGs are coming down, could be another all day slide. More juice may be in his future if we don't see better numbers. We'll see what tonight brings. Shot time is back to just 1/2 hour later than desired after our 2 hour stall the other night. I finally figured out that if I move the shot up in the morning vs. moving the shot up at night, I get 1/2 less sleep time. Duh. This single bean gig is a tough one. :lol: :lol: His eyes are not weepy today. I am also wondering if his agility issue might be due to anal glands. It's time to get those checked again. Thanks for the reminder in someone's condo, the name escapes me. :roll:

OT: It's raining! We got 0.65" this morning and it just started coming down again. Hooray! And it's not raining in Scotland, where Anne took a boat tour of Loch Lomond today. Being on a boat is about her most favorite thing to do. :-D And then! They got a proper cup of tea. Probably her second most favorite thing to do. :lol: :lol:

Amy: The UPS truck has produced nanners but it's so loud and then the doorbell rings! That is the worst! :evil:

Deborah: Weepiness is better here. Hope yours is better.

Libby: That is so funny about your kitties checking out the visitors. :lol: :lol: Our two run and hide under the bed. It's unusual when they don't.

Michelle: He has kept us on the edge of our seats. Perhaps we'll see the slide into PMPS. Sure hope so. Paws crossed.

Roni: What nice numbers for Moonie yesterday! Anne loved her boat trip on Loch Lomond. :cool:

Helen: Yes, Zener is very brave. Well, not really. I think he's just telling me "I don't like that" when he growls.

Have a nice evening everyone!
Liz
 
Re: 7/23 Zener AMPS 328;+1 278;+2 257;+3 196;+5 198;+7.5 183

Another nice Zener slide seems to be shaping up. I think Neko has been copying him at night. Maybe we'll see that other colour before the night is out? I thought I heard a threat coming from your direction.

I'm glad Anne enjoyed Lock Lomond. My DGM on my DD's side family is from that area. Years ago when I was in Scotland I visited the area, but didn't do a boat ride. That would be lovely. The heather should be out now, making the hillsides all purple and going with the bright green bracken.
 
Re: 7/23 Zener AMPS 328;+1 278;+2 257;+3 196;+5 198;+7.5 183

Not a bad day for Zener. No drama and a nice blue surf. Yay on the rain! That is very excited and needed. Great to hear Anne is having a great time in Scotland. Have a wonderful night Liz!
 
Re: 7/23 Zener AMPS 328;+1 278;+2 257;+3 196;+5 198;+7.5 183

NIce day for Zener...looks like he's easing into PMPS! I'm so glad to hear his appy is good and he's feeling well and Anne is having fun!

Have a great evening!!
 
Re: 7/23 Zener AMPS 328;+1 278;+2 257;+3 196;+5 198;+7.5 183

Hi Liz - nice day for Zener! I see another slide developing.... GO Zener! Nice and slow though.....
 
Re: 7/23 Zener AMPS 328;PMPS 146

Well, what d'ya know! Zener has had a nice slide today, all the way to the blue grotto. Woohoo! He must have read his condo, something about a dosecrease threat. Tillie has needed lots of petting today and no one is interested in going outside tonight. It's wet and cold out there after 0.8" of rain today. Nice!

Wendy: I'll have to ask Anne about the heather. She thought Scotland all felt very familiar from her Southern US upbringing.

Melissa: He's had a good day, maybe he will be able to hold this dose. I am soooo glad to see the rain today. :-D :-D

Amy: Zener did slide right on in to PMPS. :-D We'll see where he goes next. Could be anywhere.

Michelle: You got that right, nice and slooooow.

Have a great evening everyone!
Liz
 
Re: 7/23 Zener AMPS 328;PMPS 146;+1 147

Okay - I'm NOT crazy!! I've spent the day scrolling the forum, wondering WHERE is Zener??? I only JUST NOW noticed you posted this 7/23 condo on 7/24! Whew - glad to find you!!! :lol: :lol:

Glad Anne is enjoying Scotland. The pictures make it look like such a lovely place!

NICE PMPS and +1, Zener :-D You can come down a little more, if you want to, but not too far!

Have a great night -

Libby (& Hershey, too!)
 
Re: 7/24 Zener AMPS 328;PMPS 146;+1 147

+1 147, 1.2oz 10%, 8 drops kidney liquid

Thanks, Libby, I fixed that! Jeesh, there is always something that I mess up. :roll:
Liz
 
Re: 7/24 Zener AMPS 328;PMPS 146;+1 147

Oh, Liz - I wasn't saying you needed to fix it. I don't know WHY I didn't think to look at the posting date earlier... :roll:
 
Re: 7/24 Zener AMPS 328;PMPS 146;+1 147

Ann is enjoying her trip in Scotland? It's wonderful! I cannot remember when was the last time I"m on holiday! :lol: :lol: Even with DH offering to stay home to take care of the gang, I dont feel "safe" leaving them with him.

Zener doing nicely in blue. Did his nadir shift backward recently?
 
Re: 7/24 Zener AMPS 328;PMPS 146;+1 147;+2 117

+2 117, 0.55oz 10%

Libby: I'm an engineer. I can't help it. :lol: :lol: :lol:

Helen: I have never figured out anything about Zener's nadir. :lol: :lol: He comes up with something new all the time so I gave up even trying. I figure he'll be within + or - 100 points from the last test an hour ago. Crazy cat.

Liz
 
Re: 7/24 Zener AMPS 328;PMPS 146;+1 147;+2 117

Nice slide down into blue. Glad the appy is good :-D :-D

Rain here today, too :-D Hope Anne is having great fun.
 
Re: 7/24 Zener AMPS 328;PMPS 146;+1 147;+2 117

Anne & Zener said:
I have never figured out anything about Zener's nadir. :lol: :lol: He comes up with something new all the time so I gave up even trying.

So glad to hear you say that. I've been feeling bad reading how it seems everyone knows when their cat nadir's and I'm sitting here feeling clueless...
confused-face-smiley-emoticon.gif
 
Re: 7/24 Zener AMPS 328;PMPS 146;+1 147;+2 117;+3 84

7/23/2012 Zener
AMPS 328, 6th cycle @f1.0u, 2/3PP, 1/8 zantac, 1mg Ondansetron, 1.3oz 10%
+1 278, 1.05oz 10%, 7 drops kidney liquid
+2 257, 0.7oz 10%
+3 196, 0.4oz 10%
+5 198, 0.4oz 10%
+7.5 183, 1/3PP, 1mg cerenia
+10 FDCh
PMPS 146, 7th cycle @f1.0u, 2/3PP, 1/8 zantac, 1mg Ondansetron, 1/16t miralax, 1.3oz 10%
+1 147, 1.2oz 10%, 8 drops kidney liquid
+2 117, 0.55oz 10%
+3 84, 1 treat, 0.45oz 10%

:mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: Ok, super Z, time to get on that surfboard! I was worried that this dose wouldn't hold but I'm feeling more optimistic now. :lol: :lol: I gave him a honey-laced treat to try to get him to surf.

Marje: A good appy makes all the difference! :-D

Libby: You may be one of the lucky ones, like us, who have an extra special FD kitty. One time I plotted several cycles, all on the same graph to see if I could see a pattern for his nadir. It was random, every cycle was unique. :roll: :lol:

Liz

ETA: +4 92, 0.5oz 10%
 
Re: 7/24 Zener AMPS 328;PMPS 146;+1 147;+2 117;+3 84;+4 92;+

You picked it this morning though - Zener super slide :mrgreen: Look out - he'll think he's getting too predictable and throw you a curve ball :lol: :lol:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top