7/24 Trixie AMPS 84 +2.25 70 +4 73 PMPS 125 +2.5 87

Status
Not open for further replies.

Amy&TrixieCat

Member Since 2011
Yesterday

It looked as if Trix was headed for a reducie last night, but she stopped herself at 55, then decided to stay in the lagoon for the duration. I have to admit, as much as I love reducies, this dose is working so well for her that I'm afraid to try one! If she asks for it, I think I'll go with a shave, rather than a full .25. We'll see, if and when the time comes.

DH is home today to monitor, in case she decides to go lower, but chances are she'll start surfing. He's taking every Wednesday off this summer, so that means he'll head to the pool when it opens at noon and swim laps for a couple hours! He's pretty involved with swimming these days.

Have a great day, LL!

Amy
 
Re: 7/24 Trixie AMPS 84 +2.25 70

Nice swimming Trixie! She is on a roll. I understand what you are saying about the reducies though. It takes so long to go up and then suddenly they zoom down. Have a great day Amy!
 
Re: 7/24 Trixie AMPS 84 +2.25 70

Morning!
I bet its going to be a beautiful surf and swim day at your house! Yahoo. Everytime i read about DH swimming I'm reminded to get off my tush and go do some laps. Thanks.
Lots of hugs and scritches from us
 
Re: 7/24 Trixie AMPS 84 +2.25 70

Beautiful morning for Trixie and nice with DH have the day off and keeping an eye on her. I don't blame you, as Trixie is doing so well on this dose. Keep up that surf, Trixie. Have a nice day, Amy.
 
Re: 7/24 Trixie AMPS 84 +2.25 70 +4 73 PMPS 125

Very nice day for Trix...I love when she keeps her low PSs flat.

I'll be back to visit condos after I workout and eat dinner!
 
Re: 7/24 Trixie AMPS 84 +2.25 70 +4 73 PMPS 125

Looking great Trixie, seems you and Hoot were spending some time together in the Lagoon today ;-) Now lets see if you can stay the night there :lol:
Have a great night Amy :-D
 
Re: 7/24 Trixie AMPS 84 +2.25 70 +4 73 PMPS 125

Hi, Amy, Trix's current dose does seem to be working well for her lately.
Maybe she'll get to earn a shave the amazingly cool way, by being in normal range for 7 days... Looking good, TrixieGirl!

I hope you guys are having a great evening :-D

(DH has Wednesdays off? Brilliant! It's like a mini-weekend in the middle of the week!)
 
It's back to the lagoon for Trix!

Yep, in order to use up his vacation days, DH is taking off every Wednesday this summer. It's going to be tough going back to a full work week this fall!
 
Hi Amy!
I'm glad to see Trixie continues to do so well!!
Your DH swims for 2 hours? Wow, that's a lot of exercise!!!
Good for him!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top