7/24 Rupert PMPS 252 +2.5 271 +4 217

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pip & Rupert

Member Since 2012
yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=75578&p=818030#p818030


numbers:
AMPS 201.6
+1.5 232.2
+6 397.8
PMPS 423
+2 408.6

Well, at least it's pink and not red to start the day. Rupert VERY BEBT this morning and hungry and demanding. He's still confused because I've moved his shot time up to 7am and he's still SO used to the 6am time that he gets a tad grumpy and hungry waiting! Still, it means that he'll be hovering in the kitchen waiting for food when the cat sitter gets here! CPC this morning and wanted more. Sleek, very zoomy and quite pleased with himself. Hoping his numbers come down a tad today.... I can't leave him at the 2.25 dose whilst we are gone because he HAS dipped very low with it in the past and sitter won't be testing at all nailbite_smile so to be on the safe side he'll be lowered to 2u even for Weds night, Thursday AM/PM and Friday AM (we probably will be back sometime on friday, sitter may still shoot him for PM shot). hoping 5 cycles at a dose that probably is going to let him hover in higher numbers won't cause any harm to the good stuff we've got done so far.

One more day of work for me then off tomorrow all day - have to bath, clip, polish, shine Harvey and Rojo tomorrow morning, finish packing trailer, cleaning tack, sorting out show clothes and head off on the 4pm ferry! weather supposed to be super nice, hoping that Rupert is going to be okay. First time we've been away and left him with the sitter. she had NO problem whatsoever giving him his shot the other night when she was over for dinner, and all the other cats like her too so I"m sure it will be fine,......
 
Re: 7/24 Rupert AMPS 324

Hi guys .. awww .. I'm sure you are nervous about leaving rupert for a few days but I am sure everything will be just fine .. the dose will probably hold him just steady enough so he won't drop and hopefully doesn't sky rocket either .. focus on what you need to do this trip and try to enjoy it! Have a great day!
 
Re: 7/24 Rupert AMPS 324

:smile: you are SUCH a sweet person and always have wonderful words of encouragement! i really appreciate the time you take to visit so many condos and share a little joy each day!!
 
Re: 7/24 Rupert AMPS 324

Some extra-support vines from me too, Pip :smile: We'll be keeping Rupert hooked up to LL-vines while you're away to make sure he stays purry and happy! You know how great LL vines work!
Have a great day and trip!

Jane
 
Re: 7/24 Rupert AMPS 324 +1.5 246

thanx for the 'vine support'!! start 'vining' tomorrow evening thru to Friday night... if things are going well for Noelle (cat sitter) we may stay over Friday night and head back home Saturday mid day... there are two classes on Saturday that I'd love to put Ro in... at least looking at the program right not.. but knowing me I'll be so pooped by midday friday I"ll wanna come home anyway!

so, Rupie dipped to yellow rather quickly... hm..not as rapid a dive as he's been known to do but I"m hoping it's not enough to set the bouncing off again and maybe it's just him clearing this last bounce and heading to stay down in the nice blues for a while.

off to work for me now, back in a bit.
 
Re: 7/24 Rupert AMPS 324 +1.5 246 +5 118

Beautiful blue +5, Pip :-D
How lucky for you to have a sitter all the cats like. I don't even know where to begin looking for a reliable sitter.

I hope you have a fantastic time with the horsey stuff. :-D
 
Re: 7/24 Rupert AMPS 324 +1.5 246 +5 118

Slowly and gradually (by Rupie standards) and a nice outcome for him. Hope he keeps behaving like this while your catsitter is around. We'll keep some extra vines floating over from our side of the ocean to yours.
 
Re: 7/24 Rupert AMPS 324 +1.5 246 +5 118 PMPS 252

thanx for all the vines! Not a bad yellow PMPS for Rupie tonight.
 
Re: 7/24 Rupert AMPS 324 +1.5 246 +5 118 PMPS 252

Nice little dip in blue for Rupie today.

Sending good vibe vines for the petsitter. Try to enjoy your time away.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top