7/24 Punk's amps~172/+3~88 Long-timer

Status
Not open for further replies.

Fleapunk

Member Since 2009
I was almost gonna upcrease her this morning because she was spending more time in the blues instead of the greens but then I thought...."hmmmm....had a furball the other day, started a new pen and this could be the high before the break." So I held the 1.0 and she's come back to the green quite nicely. I'll see how she does the rest of the day.

WCR: Punk is doing verra well, she has, however, been spending many hours under the wave chair due to thunder and rain.
Every couple of months or so it seems that Punk likes to switch up her sleeping habits and it appears she has done it again. Generally, she'd keep to the lower corner of the bed where she has a separate blanket, but now when I wake up, there she is, right behind me with all four legs extended and her paws lightly resting on my back (I sleep on my side). I discovered her new sleep pattern when I went to roll over and I felt four sets of claws extend and begin to puncture my skin, I guess it's a handy safety precaution which prevents her from getting squooshed during the night.....pretty clever I think. :mrgreen:
 
Always nice to have a punkle story. Glad the good numbers have mostly continued. It is funny when they switch up their sleepus place. Always kind of makes me worry that something is wrong. Now in that position of hers - could you maybe teach her to start kneading and give you a good massage while she is there :lol:
 
+5~86

Skatin the 80's.....she always did enjoy a little roller boogie.

Joyce - re: kneading massage.....not until she files her nails or.....until I bring her in to get them clipped. :mrgreen:

Linda- Yes, I'm so sure Punkelclaws' motive was completely altruistic when deciding on a new sleepus location, she's a giver. :lol:
 
PMPS~92

Muuuuuuuuch bettuh. Although.....she was in the 90s for last night's pmps and she just kinda went up from there.

Ok, back to my polynomial expressions! Math on a saturday night....just like date night.
 
HA HA! What a fun condo! All this green rolling around, I'm hoping will rub off on Purrcie!

Since I started home testing Purrcie sleeps with me. He used to sleep in the basement but then I'd have to trudge down there to round him up, and there were too many hiding places! This is much bettuh! But if there's thunder and lightning I'm the one that hides in the basement. :o
 
Punk just wanted to scare you this morning cause she wanted you to open a condo. Now that she has all the attention she deserves, back to her normal numbers.
 
Fleapunk said:
but now when I wake up, there she is, right behind me with all four legs extended and her paws lightly resting on my back (I sleep on my side). I discovered her new sleep pattern when I went to roll over and I felt four sets of claws extend and begin to puncture my skin, I guess it's a handy safety precaution which prevents her from getting squooshed during the night.....pretty clever I think. :mrgreen:

Is this the punkelton version of must touch the mommy?

cute.

glad she's back in the green!
 
pm+3~95

Cyn and Cosmo said:
Fleapunk said:
but now when I wake up, there she is, right behind me with all four legs extended and her paws lightly resting on my back (I sleep on my side). I discovered her new sleep pattern when I went to roll over and I felt four sets of claws extend and begin to puncture my skin, I guess it's a handy safety precaution which prevents her from getting squooshed during the night.....pretty clever I think. :mrgreen:

Is this the punkelton version of must touch the mommy?

haha_smiley LOL! I guess it is! So I asked her how she'd feel about a nice kitty sling seein how she's getting all affectionate in her old age to which she responded "How'd you feel about a 4-paw-claw tattoo on your back?"

Anytouchthemommy, she's going back up, just like last night! Personally I prefer Punk to be in the lower greens but I hesitate to add fat to this dose since she's still nadir-ing in the morning at +3 when I'm at school. I'll get a before bed check but I would be surprised to see her any lower than this 95.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top