7/24 punkin amps 223 +6/205 pmps 236

Status
Not open for further replies.

julie & punkin (ga)

Member Since 2011
yesterday

punkin's doing great this morning. i increased his dose last night to try to bump him down a tiny bit - he's up to 14.5 now. but he takes it like a champ and doesn't even notice getting poked.

fun cat time at our house last night - my husband has been growing catnip and he brought some in. our daughter is here with her cat and the 3 cats went crazy over the catnip, especially punkin. i made a quick video and will upload it later today.
 
Re: 7/24 punkin amps 223

I had no idea you could grow your own catnip!! Do you start it from seeds? Can't wait to see the video!!

I can't even image giving over 14u in one shot!! Punkin IS a champ for tolerating that with no problem. You take such good care of im!!!

I hope you're having a great day, Julie!! :-D
 
Re: 7/24 punkin amps 223

dude, you are on lots of insulin. hope its making you feel better. and your beans growwing catnip for ya....they are awesome....i luv catnip...it makes my eyes sooooooo biiiiiiiiiiiiiiiig and i feels so good on it....but i don't inhale...ya know.

oh, bunch of us are going to go pull mannie down tonight....he's kinda high, but not on catnip....just high. see ya.

lubs,
curry
 
Re: 7/24 punkin amps 223

Julie, thanks for the help with Gus. I appreciate your advice and trust your opinion. Are you going to dry the catnip? Don't Panic....It's Organic!! :lol:
 
in the blues again, just can't wait to get in the blues again.. . life my love is making music with my friends ...

oh yeah, punkin. nope. he's being a flat yellow cat today! :lol: maybe tomorrow . . .

i was just thinking before i saw Gus' condo that i should stop testing so much - just hit the preshots and mid-cycle. gus reminded me that the cats are in control and i shouldn't get complacent. right gus!?!
 
I'm sorry that it took me so long to answer your question about the HC food. I gave Gus 1 tablespoonof FF Chicken with Gravy. It seemed to do the trick. He would have loved to have gotten the whole can and spent the rest of the night >500 :lol: I'll bet Punkin was in hog heaven with his 'accident'
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top